Management of users saved on SOLO

Updated on 29/03/2022

To view the users on the device, follow the procedure below while being close to the device:

  1. Open the settings (by clicking the gear on the top left of the app's main screen)
  2. Go to "Manage your devices"
  3. Choose the SOLO in question
  4. Click on "More options" at the bottom
  5. Select "Manage users"
  6. Wait for the list to load

At this point, the list of users stored on the device will be shown.

This guide in other languages: Italiano Deutsch Français Español