How to delete a share

Updated on 28/02/2025

To delete a share, follow this guide:

Select settings by pressing the wheel at the top right.

Select Shares.

Select ONLY.

Select the share you want to delete.

Press the three dots at the top right.

Press Delete.

This guide in other languages: Italiano Deutsch Français Español