Remote control elimination

Updated on 12/04/2023

To delete a copied remote control it is possible to proceed as follows:

1) Enter the settings and from "Manage your devices" select your Solo

2) Once you have selected your Solo, it will be possible to identify the channel to be deleted, by pressing on it it will be possible to delete it as shown

This guide in other languages: Italiano Deutsch Français Español