Overwrite a copy of a remote control

Updated on 20/07/2022

To overwrite the copy of a remote control on SOLO, proceed by following these steps:

- go to the settings of the 1Control App

- select " Manage your devices "

- select the SOLO in question

-Select one of the copies made

- In the details page that is shown, press "Copy new remote control" and continue following the instructions shown

This guide in other languages: Italiano Deutsch Français Español